Dick Clark - 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll mp3 flac download

Dick Clark - 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll mp3 flac

  • Performer: Dick Clark
  • Title: 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll
  • Category: Rock, Funk / Soul
  • Label: Buddah Records ‎– BDS 5133-2
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Collectors Edition
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1973
    Category: Rock, Funk / Soul
    Style: Rock & Roll, Doo Wop, Soul, Rhythm & Blues
  • Available formats: VOC DTS AAC VOC ADX VOX XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1803 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1332 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 337
Dick Clark  - 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Orioles Crying In The Chapel
Written By – Glenn
A2 The Crew Cuts Sh-Boom (Life Could Be A Dream)
Written By – Feaster, Feaster, Keyes, McRae, Edwards
A3 Bill Haley (And His Comets)* (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock
Written By – Jimmy De Knight, Max C. Freedman
A4 Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes
Written By – Carl Perkins
A5 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line
Written By – Johnny Cash
A6 Fats Domino I'm Walkin'
Written By – Bartholomew, Domino
A7 Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
Written By – Williams, Davis
A8 Duane Eddy Rebel Rouser
Written By – Hazelwood, Eddy
B1 The Everly Brothers* All I Have To Do Is Dream
Written By – Bryant
B2 Paul Anka Put Your Head On My Shoulder
Written By – Paul Anka
B3 Frankie Avalon Why
Written By – De Angelas, Marcucci
B4 Brenda Lee Sweet Nothings
Written By – Self, Albritton
B5 Dion Runaround Sue
Written By – DiMucci, Maresca
B6 The Shirelles Soldier Boy
Written By – Dixon, Green
B7 Joey Dee & The Starliters Peppermint Twist
Written By – Dee, Glover
B8 The Kingsmen Louie, Louie
Written By – Richard Berry
C1 The Shangri-Las Leader Of The Pack
Written By – Barry, Greenwich, Morton
C2 Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs Wooly Bully
Written By – Samudio
C3 The Righteous Brothers You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
Written By – Mann, Well, Spector
C4 The McCoys Hang On Sloopy
Written By – Russell, Farrell
C5 The Lovin' Spoonful Do You Believe In Magic
Written By – Sebastian
C6 The Young Rascals Good Lovin'
Written By – Clark, Resnick
C7 Van Morrison Brown-Eyed Girl
Written By – Van Morrison
C8 Otis Redding (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
Written By – Redding, Cropper
D1 Tommy James & The Shondells Crimson & Clover
Written By – James, Lucia
D2 The Edwin Hawkins Singers* Oh Happy Day
Written By – Hawkins
D3 Melanie Lay Down (Candles In The Rain)
Written By – Safka
D4 Curtis Mayfield Superfly
Written By – Curtis Mayfield
D5 Al Green So You're Leaving
Written By – Al Green
D6 Gallery Nice To Be With You
Written By – Gold

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Jubilee
  • Record Company – Mercury Records
  • Record Company – Decca Records
  • Record Company – Sun Record Company
  • Record Company – Imperial Records, Inc.
  • Record Company – Jamie Record Co.
  • Record Company – Warner Bros. Records
  • Record Company – ABC-Paramount Records, Inc.
  • Record Company – Chancellor Records
  • Record Company – Laurie Records
  • Record Company – Scepter Records
  • Record Company – Roulette Records
  • Record Company – MGM Records
  • Record Company – Philles Records
  • Record Company – Bang Records
  • Record Company – Atlantic Records
  • Record Company – Curtom Records
  • Record Company – United Artists Records
  • Record Company – Sussex
  • Record Company – Buddah Records
  • Published By – Hill & Range
  • Published By – Myers Music
  • Published By – Hi-Lo Music
  • Published By – Travis Music Co.
  • Published By – Marlyn Music
  • Published By – House Of Bryant
  • Published By – Spanka Music
  • Published By – Debmar Publishing
  • Published By – Champion Music Corp.
  • Published By – Schwartz Music
  • Published By – Abkco Music
  • Published By – Ludix Music Pub.
  • Published By – Jon Ware Music
  • Published By – Frost Music
  • Published By – Limax Music Inc.
  • Published By – Tender Tunes, Inc.
  • Published By – Beckie Publishing
  • Published By – Screen Gems-Columbia
  • Published By – Wren Music
  • Published By – Robert Mellin Music Publishing Corp.
  • Published By – Faithful Virtue Music
  • Published By – T.M. Music
  • Published By – Web IV Music
  • Published By – East Memphis Music
  • Published By – Time
  • Published By – Big Seven Music
  • Published By – Kama Rippa
  • Published By – Hawkins Music
  • Published By – Amelanie Music
  • Published By – Curtom Music
  • Published By – JEC Publishing Corporation
  • Published By – Interior Music
  • Mastered At – Bell Sound Studios


  • Art Direction – Michael Mendel
  • Design [Creative Packaging] – Milton Sincoff


Single sleeve version
"Contains 30 Original Hits - Specially Priced 2-Record Set Collectors Edition"

Track A1: Jubilee Records
Track A2: Mercury Records
Tracks A3 & B4: Decca Records
Tracks A4, A5, & A7: Sun Records
Track A6: Imperial Records
Track A8: Jamie Records
Track B1: Warner Bros. Records
Track B2: ABC Paramount Records
Track B3: Chancellor Records
Track B5: Laurie Records
Tracks B6 & B8: Scepter Records
Tracks B7 & D1: Roulette Records
Tracks C1, C5, D2, & D3: Buddah Records
Track C2: MGM Records
Track C3: Philles Records
Tracks C4 & C7: Bang Records
Tracks C6 & C8: Atlantic Records
Track D4: Curtom Records
Track D5: United Artists Records
Track D6: Sussex Records

Tracks A1, A2, & A8: Hill & Range (BMI)
Track A3: Myers Music (ASCAP)
Track A4: Hill & Range / Hi-Lo Music(BMI)
Track A5: Hi-Lo Music (BMI)
Track A6: Ludix Music Pub. (BMI)
Track A7: Marlyn Music (BMI)
Track B1: House Of Bryant (BMI)
Track B2: Spanka Music (BMI)
Track B3: Debmar Publishing (ASCAP)
Track B4: Champion Music Corp. (BMI)
Track B5: Schwartz Music (ASCAP)
Track B6: Abkco Music / Ludix Music Pub. (BMI)
Track B7: Jon Ware Music / Frost Music (BMI)
Track B8: Limax Music, Inc. (BMI)
Track C1: Tender Tunes, Inc. (BMI)
Track C2: Beckie Publishing (BMI)
Track C3: Screen Gems - Columbia (BMI)
Track C4: Wren Music / Robert Mellin Music Publish Corp. (BMI)
Track C5: Faithful Virtue Music (BMI)
Track C6: T.M. Music (BMI)
Track C7: Web Iv Music (BMI)
Track C8: East Memphis Music / Time (BMI)
Track D1: Big Seven Music (ASCAP)
Track D2: Kama Rippa / Hawkins Music (ASCAP)
Track D3: Kama Rippa / Amelanie Music (ASCAP)
Track D4: Curtom Music (BMI)
Track D5: JEC Publishing Corporation (BMI)
Track D6: Interior Music (BMI)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched, Stamped script, hand-etched): BDS-5133-2A-2 M11 Bell Sound SR SON
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): BDS-5133-2B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, Etched): BDS-5133-2C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, Etched): BDS-5133-2D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BDS 5133-2 Dick Clark 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll ‎(2xLP, Comp, RM, Col + Flexi, 7", S/Sided, Card) Buddah Records BDS 5133-2 US 1973
BDS 5133-2 Various 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll ‎(2xLP, Comp) Buddah Records BDS 5133-2 Netherlands 1973
BDS 5133-2 Dick Clark 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll ‎(2xLP, Comp, Club, Col) Buddah Records BDS 5133-2 US Unknown
AOA 5133-2 Dick Clark 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll ‎(2xLP, Comp, Gat + 7", Shape, S/Sided, Squ) Avenue of America AOA 5133-2 Canada 1973
BUL 55133 Various 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll ‎(Cass, Comp, Club) Buddah Records BUL 55133 US Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Dick Clark - 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll: