Lulu - Shout mp3 flac download

Lulu - Shout mp3 flac

  • Performer: Lulu
  • Title: Shout
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Decca ‎– KTBC 70
    Series: Rock Echoes –
    Type: Cassette, Compilation, Mono
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Pop
    Style: Vocal
  • Available formats: RA AU FLAC MP1 TTA AU DXD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1683 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1666 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 275
Lulu - Shout

Download links

Lulu - Shout
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1683 downloads at 23 mb/s

Lulu - Shout
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1666 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Shout
A2 Here Comes The Night
A3 Surprise, Surprise
A4 Call Me
A5 Not In This Whole World
A6 So In Love
A7 Don't Answer Me
A8 Can I Get A Witness
B1 Heatwave
B2 Leave A Little Love
B3 Just One Look
B4 Tell Me Like It Is
B5 Dream Lover
B6 Try To Understand
B7 I'll Come Running Over
B8 Tossin' And Turnin'

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TAB 70 Lulu Shout ‎(LP, Comp, Mono) Decca TAB 70 UK 1983

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Lulu - Shout: