Summer Girlfriends - Shockwaves mp3 flac download

Summer Girlfriends - Shockwaves mp3 flac

  • Performer: Summer Girlfriends
  • Title: Shockwaves
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: Addenda Records ‎– NDA-007
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Lavender
    Country: US
    Date of released: 05 Jun 2012
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Garage Rock, Lo-Fi
  • Available formats: WAV DMF VQF AU RA MIDI AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1449 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1391 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 536
Summer Girlfriends - Shockwaves


A1 Pop Rocks
A2 Bad Dreams
A3 Shockwaves
A4 Goth Beach Party
A5 PG-13 Sex Scene
A6 Dirt Under My Nails
B1 Balloon Rooms
B2 Lost Boys
B3 Shake And Bake
B4 28 Days
B5 Milo And Danzig


  • Co-producer – Justus Roe, Kumar McMillan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 656605775111

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NDA-007 Summer Girlfriends Shockwaves ‎(CD, Album) Addenda Records NDA-007 US 2012

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Summer Girlfriends - Shockwaves: