Rankati / Tracy Spencer - Jane / I Feel For You mp3 flac download

Rankati / Tracy Spencer - Jane / I Feel For You mp3 flac

  • Performer: Rankati
  • Title: Jane / I Feel For You
  • Category: Electronic, Pop
  • Label: CBS ‎– JC 15228
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Jukebox
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Electronic, Pop
    Style: Synth-pop
  • Available formats: AU AA MP3 AC3 FLAC AAC TTA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1657 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1345 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 453
Rankati / Tracy Spencer - Jane / I Feel For You

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Rankati Jane
Producer – Spagna*, Larry PignagnoliWritten-By – G. Giovanelli*, I. Spagna*, A. Pignagnoli*, L. Manzi*, M. Rancati*
AA Tracy Spencer I Feel For You
Arranged By – Marco Sabiu, Matteo BonsantoProducer – Claudio CecchettoWritten-By – M. Sabiu*, M. Bonsanto*, T. Freeman*

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – CBS Dischi S.p.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Dischi S.p.A.


Serie Speciale Juke Box. Vietata La Vendita Al Pubblico (Special Series Jukebox. Not for public retail sale)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side A): CI 651340-1N
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side AA): CBS 651609 -7 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): CI CBS 651340-1N
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side AA): CI CBS 651609-2N
  • Rights Society: SIAE

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Rankati / Tracy Spencer - Jane / I Feel For You: