The Loving Sisters - A New Dimension mp3 flac download

The Loving Sisters - A New Dimension mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Loving Sisters
  • Title: A New Dimension
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Label: Peacock Records ‎– PLP 187
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1973
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Gospel
  • Available formats: APE MMF MPC WAV DTS XM MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1429 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1793 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 515
The Loving Sisters - A New Dimension

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 It's Jesus Y'all 3:33
A2 Why 3:33
A3 Someone Is Crying
Featuring – Leonard Givens
A4 Try Again 3:08
A5 Do What You Want Me 3:40
B1 Hallelujah, Ain't It So 4:15
B2 I Owe It All To The Lord 3:35
B3 Waited For My Change To Come 3:16
B4 Cry Loud 3:02
B5 Love In Action 2:08

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Lion Publishing Company, Inc.


  • Lead Vocals – Gladys McFadden
  • Liner Notes – L.C. Lovett
  • Producer – Gladys Givens McFadden*


All songs published by Lion Pub. Co., Inc. (BMI).

(P)1973, ABC Records, Inc. / ABC Records, Inc. (C) 1973, Los Angeles, California 90048, New York, New York 10019, Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PLP 187, PL-187 The Loving Sisters A New Dimension ‎(LP, Album, RP) Peacock Records, ABC Records PLP 187, PL-187 US 1978
PLP 187 The Loving Sisters A New Dimension ‎(LP, Promo) Peacock Records PLP 187 US 1973

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Loving Sisters - A New Dimension: