Shaun Imrei - Dance With Me mp3 flac download

Shaun Imrei - Dance With Me mp3 flac

  • Performer: Shaun Imrei
  • Title: Dance With Me
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Tuch Wood Records ‎– tucw004
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1993
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Breakbeat, Hardcore
  • Available formats: VOX AHX RA MOD AA MP4 DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1275 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1824 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 329
Shaun Imrei - Dance With Me

Tracklist Hide Credits

Tuch Side
A1 Dance With Me (The Club Mix)
A2 Dance With Me (Drum & Bass Mix)
Wood Side
B1 Dance With Me (Techno Mix)
B2 Want Your Body
Written By – Imrei / Pumpit

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – PolyGram
  • Lacquer Cut At – The Exchange


  • Lacquer Cut By – Pauls'*
  • Plated By – MAX*
  • Producer, Written-By – Imrei*


Published by Polygram
Labels incorrectly state 45RPM, both sides play at 33RPM.
Want Your Body samples Vocals from Rockers Revenge - Walking On Sunshine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): TUCW-004-A PAULS' MAX .
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): TUCW-004-B₁ THE EXCHANGE MAX .

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Shaun Imrei - Dance With Me: