Pagliaro - Pagliaro I mp3 flac download

Pagliaro - Pagliaro I mp3 flac

  • Performer: Pagliaro
  • Title: Pagliaro I
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: Columbia ‎– KC 33901
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 1975
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock
  • Available formats: MMF FLAC RA ASF AAC DMF MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1513 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1599 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 269
Pagliaro - Pagliaro I

Download links

Pagliaro - Pagliaro I
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1513 downloads at 23 mb/s

Pagliaro - Pagliaro I
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1599 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 I Don't Believe It's You 3:56
A2 Louise 3:02
A3 How Does It Feel? 4:57
A4 Nobody 3:29
A5 Oh Baby, (We've Got A Good Thing Going) 2:47
B1 What The Hell I Got 3:21
B2 Walking The Dog 3:29
B3 Cry Baby 3:07
B4 Get Down 2:57
B5 Make Or Break Healer 5:15

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records Of Canada, Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Columbia Records Of Canada, Ltd.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CA 33901 Michel Pagliaro Pagliaro I ‎(8-Trk, Album) Columbia CA 33901 Canada 1975
CBS 81222 Pagliaro* Pagliaro I ‎(LP, Album) CBS CBS 81222 Netherlands 1976
CT 33901, CT-33901 Pagliaro* Pagliaro I ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Columbia, Columbia CT 33901, CT-33901 Canada 1975

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Pagliaro - Pagliaro I: