Johnny Cash - Believe In Him mp3 flac download

Johnny Cash - Believe In Him mp3 flac

  • Performer: Johnny Cash
  • Title: Believe In Him
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: A&M Records ‎– WR 8333
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1985
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Available formats: XM WMA DXD MP1 RA AHX ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1906 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1802 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 423
Johnny Cash - Believe In Him

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Believe In Him
Written-By – Jimmy Tittle
A2 Another Wide River To Cross
Written-By – John R. Cash*
A3 God Ain't No Stained Glass Window
Written-By – Mark Germino
A4 Over There
Written-By – Ray Pennington
A5 The Old Rugged Cross
Written-By – George Bennard
B1 My Children Walk In Truth
Written-By – John R. Cash*
B2 You're Driftin' Away
Written-By – Bill Monroe
B3 Belshazzar
Written-By – John R. Cash*
B4 Half A Mile A Day
Written-By – John R. Cash*
B5 One Of These Days I'm Gonna Sit Down And Talk To Paul
Written-By – John R. Cash*


  • Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Mike Leach*
  • Art Direction – Jackson Design
  • Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Cindy Cash-Stuart*, Donna McElroy, The Topenga Tones, Thomas Cain
  • Bass – Bob Wray, Jimmy Tittle, Joe Allen, Roy Huskey*, T. Michael Coleman
  • Drums – Kenny Malone, W.S. Holland
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Gary Laney, Tim Farmer , Tom Harding
  • Guitar [Dobro] – Jerry Douglas
  • Guitar, Mandolin, Producer – Marty Stuart
  • Guitar, Vocals, Liner Notes – Johnny Cash
  • Mastered By – Denny Purcell
  • Organ [Pump Organ], Engineer – Jack Grochmal
  • Organ, Synthesizer – Bobby Whitlock, David Briggs
  • Photography By – Ron Keith , Scott Bonner
  • Piano – Earl Ball, Pig Robbins*
  • Steel Guitar – Pete Drake
  • Strings – Alan Umstead, Anthony LaMarchina, Bob Mason, Conni McCollister, David Davidson, Jim Grosjean, Kristin Wilkinson, Laura Molyneaux, Ted Madsen
  • Vocals – Jessi Colter (tracks: A5)
  • Vocals [Guest Vocalists] – The Cathedral Quartet*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WSTR 9678 Johnny Cash Believe In Him ‎(LP, Album) Word WSTR 9678 UK 1986
901-649557-6 Johnny Cash Believe In Him ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Word Nashville 901-649557-6 US 1985
L19014 Johnny Cash Believe In Him ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records L19014 Australia 1985
7-01-000433-1 Johnny Cash Believe In Him ‎(LP, Album) Word Nashville 7-01-000433-1 US 1985
7-01-000433-1 Johnny Cash Believe In Him ‎(LP, Album, TP) Word 7-01-000433-1 US 1985

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Johnny Cash - Believe In Him: