Thrashgrinder - Seeds Of Revolution mp3 flac download

Thrashgrinder - Seeds Of Revolution mp3 flac

  • Performer: Thrashgrinder
  • Title: Seeds Of Revolution
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: American Line Productions ‎– LA130
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Mexico
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Thrash, Hardcore, Punk
  • Available formats: MMF ADX MPC AAC AA DTS TTA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1438 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1287 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 345
Thrashgrinder - Seeds Of Revolution


1 Traffic In Town
2 N.O.I.S.E.
3 What Are You Afraid Of?
4 Invisible War
5 Self Respected
6 Seeds Of Revolution
7 No Surrender
8 Lies
9 Disorder In The Court
10 Failed Future
11 System

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LA130 Thrashgrinder Seeds Of Revolution ‎(CD, Album) American Line Productions LA130 Mexico 2010

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Thrashgrinder - Seeds Of Revolution: