Patrick Kunkel, C-Rock - Waiting For Nina mp3 flac download

Patrick Kunkel, C-Rock - Waiting For Nina mp3 flac

  • Performer: Patrick Kunkel
  • Title: Waiting For Nina
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Leena Music ‎– LEENA029
    Type: Vinyl, 12"
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 01 Jul 2013
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House, Techno
  • Available formats: MMF AAC FLAC VOX ADX WAV APE
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1339 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1639 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 282
Patrick Kunkel, C-Rock - Waiting For Nina


01 Waiting For Nina (Night)
02 Waiting For Nina (Noon)
03 Waiting For Nina (Day)


Next strike on mobilee´s sister label Leena Music. After recent successfull releases by Tapesh & Maximiljan, Mark Fanciulli and Tom Flynn the next dubby house groover is on its way.

C-Rock & Patrick Kunkel are "Waiting For Nina". These two fellows from Frankfurt are on the scene since quite a while and both developed within the outer realms of Sven Väth´s Cocoon Universe.

Their debut ep on Leena brings back a classic groove monster inspired by early basic channel, mood2swing beats and tooped with some up to date rave signals to heat up the summer season. "Waiting For Nina" is coming in three version to have it right for each time of the day!

Watch out for this boys! Enjoy the new Leena..

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 827170471764

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Patrick Kunkel, C-Rock - Waiting For Nina: