Various - Electronic Music Project mp3 flac download

Various - Electronic Music Project mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Electronic Music Project
  • Category: Electronic, Jazz
  • Label: Kubu ‎– Kubu Cassette 004
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Electronic, Jazz
    Style: Free Jazz, Abstract, Free Improvisation
  • Available formats: AIFF ASF DMF MOD APE MP2 AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1258 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1517 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 318
Various - Electronic Music Project


A Electronic Music Project Quartet
B Electronic Music Project Full Group


  • Double Bass – Bertrand Clement (tracks: B)
  • Piano – Anonymous (tracks: B)
  • Saxophone – Larry Stabbins, Paul Kirby (tracks: B), Steve Moore (tracks: B)
  • Synthesizer, Keyboards, Piano – Matt Hutchinson*
  • Trombone, Electronics – Paul Rutherford
  • Trumpet – Loz Speyer (tracks: B)
  • Violin, Electronics – Phil Durrant (tracks: B)
  • Violin, Electronics, Tape – Phil Wachsmann*


Recorded at the West Square Studio, London, 1983-10
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Electronic Music Project: