Matthias Schöller - The Path mp3 flac download

Matthias Schöller - The Path mp3 flac

  • Performer: Matthias Schöller
  • Title: The Path
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: Ebus Music ‎– EM023
    Type: Cassette, Album, C50
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 01 Feb 1992
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: New Wave, Chanson
  • Available formats: TTA DTS MP2 ASF APE VOC ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1558 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1325 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 446
Matthias Schöller - The Path

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Shining Light 3:07
A2 Time Will Chance You Anywhere 1:55
A3 The Mean Trick
Vocals – Birgit Brack
A4 Southhampton Dock
Written-By – Roger Waters
A5 Porter Of Precautions 6:14
B1 Worms 4:31
B2 No Goodby 1:54
B3 All Free Men 6:57
B4 Water In La Paz 2:55
B5 Vultures 1:40
B6 The Chance
Backing Band – Vague Venture
B7 Merely Red Hair 2:55


  • Mixed By – Andreas Tofahrn

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Matthias Schöller - The Path: