Ted Taylor - Keep Walking On mp3 flac download

Ted Taylor - Keep Walking On mp3 flac

  • Performer: Ted Taylor
  • Title: Keep Walking On
  • Category: Funk / Soul, Blues
  • Label: Charly R&B ‎– CRB 1011
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Funk / Soul, Blues
    Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
  • Available formats: TTA ASF MMF VOX AAC MP2 DXD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1479 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1535 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 530
Ted Taylor - Keep Walking On

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Everywhere I Go
Written-By – Taylor*
A2 Days Are Dark
Written-By – Taylor*
A3 Strange Things Happening
Written-By – Taylor*
A4 (Hold On) I Got The Chills
Written-By – Ted Taylor*Written-By – Peace
A5 If I Don't See You Again
Written-By – Taylor*
A6 Keep Walking On
Written-By – Taylor*
A7 Miss You So
Written-By – Babb*
A8 It's Too Late
Written-By – Willis*
B1 She's Got A Munchy Tunchy
Written By – Unknown Artist
B2 Bread Box Of Love
Written By – Unknown Artist
B3 How's Your Love Life Baby
Written-By – Lexing*, Grayson*
B4 Only The Lonely Knows
Written-By – Taylor*
B5 Don't Be Slapping My Hand Buddy
Written By – Unknown Artist
B6 Houston Town
Written-By – Williams*
B7 I Need Your Love So Bad
Written-By – Dunham*
B8 Keep What You Get (And Like It)
Written By – Unknown Artist

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Jewel Records


  • Compiled By – Cliff White
  • Design – Hamish
  • Liner Notes – Nick Kimberley

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Ted Taylor - Keep Walking On: