Karlskoga Kammarkör - Hosianna mp3 flac download

Karlskoga Kammarkör - Hosianna mp3 flac

  • Performer: Karlskoga Kammarkör
  • Title: Hosianna
  • Category: Classical
  • Label: Decca ‎– SDE 7013
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 1958
    Category: Classical
  • Available formats: RA XM DXD APE AAC AUD WAV
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1452 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1624 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 260
Karlskoga Kammarkör - Hosianna

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hosianna
Arranged By – Einar RalfWritten-By – G. J. Vogler*
A2 Var Hälsad Sköna Morgonstund
Written-By – J. C. Wallin*, Ph. Nicolai*
B1 När Juldagsmorgon Glimmar
Arranged By – Einar Ralf
B2 Stilla Natt, Heliga Natt
Written-By – D. Wikander*, F. Gruber*


  • Conductor – H. Teittinen*
  • Organ – Henry Lindroth


This version:
- the back cover is blank, without any printing at all
- flipback cover
- serif font used on the labels
- 4-prong push-out centre

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB
  • Matrix / Runout (Label caption side A): FWB-45-239/161
  • Matrix / Runout (Label caption side B): FWB-45-240/247

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SDE 7013 Karlskoga Kammarkör Hosianna ‎(7", EP) Decca SDE 7013 Sweden 1958

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Karlskoga Kammarkör - Hosianna: