Breathing Flowers - Lumeria - Sirius - Draco mp3 flac download

Breathing Flowers - Lumeria - Sirius - Draco mp3 flac

  • Performer: Breathing Flowers
  • Title: Lumeria - Sirius - Draco
  • Category: Electronic, Rock
  • Label: Sonic Meditations ‎– SM021
    Type: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: US
    Date of released: Feb 2011
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Drone, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental
  • Available formats: RA AUD MP4 WMA MMF ADX AC3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1433 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1579 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 263
Breathing Flowers - Lumeria - Sirius - Draco

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Endless Knot
A2 Pentacle Of The Virgin
B1 Seal Of The Macrocosm
Electronics – Justin WrightPercussion [Hand] – Ben Neal
B2 Wizard's Star
B3 Witches Foot


  • Instruments – McKinley Jones
  • Recorded By [Assistance], Mixed By [Assistance] – Justin Wright
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – McKinley Jones


Recorded and mixed in 2010.
Edition of 100 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SM021 Breathing Flowers Lumeria - Sirius - Draco ‎(CDr, Album) Sonic Meditations SM021 US 2011

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Breathing Flowers - Lumeria - Sirius - Draco: