DJ Authentik - Spécial Rakim mp3 flac download

DJ Authentik - Spécial Rakim mp3 flac

  • Performer: DJ Authentik
  • Title: Spécial Rakim
  • Category: Hip hop
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Mixed, Mixtape
    Country: France
    Date of released: 1998
    Category: Hip Hop
  • Available formats: AU DXD VOX APE VOX VOC AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1548 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1240 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 259
DJ Authentik - Spécial Rakim


A1 Intro
A2 Moved The Crowed
A3 Paid In Full
A4 I Know You Got Soul
A5 The-R
A6 Microphone Friend
A7 Follow The Leader
A8 Put Your Hands Together
A9 No Competition
A10 Musical Massacre
A11 Just A Beat
A12 Let The Rythm Hit 'Em (Remix)
A13 No Omega
B1 Intro
B2 Don't Sweat The Technique
B3 Casualties Of War
B4 Pass The Hand Grenade
B5 The Punisher
B6 Teach The Children
B7 Kick Alone
B8 Know The Ledge
B10 It's Been A Long Time
B11 The Saga Begins
B12 Remember That
B13 Guess Who's Back


  • DJ Mix – DJ Authentik

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to DJ Authentik - Spécial Rakim: