Dillinger - Cocaine In My Brain mp3 flac download

Dillinger - Cocaine In My Brain mp3 flac

  • Performer: Dillinger
  • Title: Cocaine In My Brain
  • Category: Reggae
  • Label: Sonic Sounds ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Jamaica
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Reggae
  • Available formats: WAV MMF AIFF ASF AUD RA DXD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1479 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1270 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 517
Dillinger - Cocaine In My Brain

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Leggo Violence
Written-By – Dillinger
A2 Liad Linda
Written-By – Dillinger
A3 Answer Mi Question
Written-By – Dillinger
A4 Kung Fu Fighting
Written-By – Dillinger
A5 Cocaine In My Brain
Written-By – Dillinger
B1 Chalice Blaze
Written-By – Dillinger
B2 Nuh Chuck It
Written-By – Dillinger
B3 The General
Written-By – Dillinger
B4 Three Fifty Four
Written-By – Dillinger
B5 Take A Dip
Written-By – Dillinger

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Sonic Sounds
  • Manufactured By – Sonic Sounds Rec. Mfg. Co. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Sonic Sounds Rec. Mfg. Co. Ltd.
  • Printed By – R.T.


  • Graphics – Dennis+Pitter*
  • Producer – Ossie Hibbert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (Side 1, runout - etched): SONIC SOUNDS-SSR-5-SIDE-A DILLINGER LP
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side 2, runout - etched): SONIC SOUNDS-SSR-5-SIDE-B DILLINGER

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SSR-005 Dillinger Cocaine In My Brain ‎(LP, Comp) Sonic Sounds SSR-005 Jamaica 1978

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Dillinger - Cocaine In My Brain: