Various - Rock The Nation mp3 flac download

Various - Rock The Nation mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Rock The Nation
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: WEA ‎– 58 307
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing
    Country: Greece
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
  • Available formats: WAV WMA XM ASF RA MP2 MIDI
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1759 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1522 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 250
Various - Rock The Nation

Download links

Various - Rock The Nation
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1759 downloads at 23 mb/s

Various - Rock The Nation
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1522 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Van Halen You Really Got Me
A2 Montrose Rock The Nation
A3 More We Are The Band
A4 Foreigner Dirty White Boy
A5 Gamma Dirty City
B1 Rose Tattoo Rock 'N' Roll Outlaw
B2 Bad Company Rock 'N' Fantasy
B3 ZZ Top Tush
B4 Blackfoot Wishing Well
B5 Helen Schneider Angry Times

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – G.P.I. S.A.


Test Pressing with specially-designed Greek test labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, A-side): WEA 58 307 A MT 410 W 322
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, B-side): WEA 58 307 B MT 410 W 322

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
58 307 Various Rock The Nation ‎(LP, Comp) Wea 58 307 Germany 1981
58 307 Various Rock The Nation ‎(LP, Album) WEA 58 307 Greece 1981

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Rock The Nation: