PTSD - A Sense Of Decay mp3 flac download

PTSD - A Sense Of Decay mp3 flac

  • Performer: PTSD
  • Title: A Sense Of Decay
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: My Kingdom Music ‎– echo090
    Type: CD, Digipak
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 20 May 2013
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Gothic Metal, Indie Rock, Grunge, Post Rock
  • Available formats: DMF MP3 VOX AUD MPC DXD DMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1511 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1295 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 421
PTSD  - A Sense Of Decay

Download links

PTSD - A Sense Of Decay
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1511 downloads at 23 mb/s

PTSD - A Sense Of Decay
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1295 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Event Horizon 4:48
2 A Reason To Die 4:30
3 Parasomnia 4:38
4 Staring The Stormwall 5:52
5 Suicide Attitude 5:33
6 A Sense Of Decay 5:00
7 Breathless 5:12
8 Solar Matter Loss 5:41
9 By a Thread 4:17
10 Heavy On My Heart (Anastacia cover) 4:35
11 .​.​.​.​.​.​.​.​If? 6:12
12 Event Horizon (Forgotten Sunrise remix) 6:16


Cat. nr: echo090
Record label: My Kingdom Music
Recorded: at PTSD STUDIO ( by Henry Guy & Jason
drums & percussions recorded by Marco Minnemann at Seacoast Studios, Imperial Beach CA - USA
Mixed: by JIM CARUANA at Prism Recording Studios, Springfield, MI (USA)
Mastered: by JIM CARUANA at Sterling Sound, New York, NY (USA)
Line-up: Henry Guy - voices and choirs, Yorga - lead guitars, Jason - rhythm guitars , Logan - bass
Guests: Marco MINNEMANN - drums & percussions except on ‘Heavy On My Heart’ by Marco LANCS, bass on ‘Heavy On My Heart’ by Davor, piano on ‘Heavy On My Heart’ by Rossano Capriotti
Cover artwork: by Colin Marks (
Layout and digital treatments: by Francesco Palumbo at MKM Graphix

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8013024130907

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to PTSD - A Sense Of Decay: