Jah Jah Children - Got To Get Up mp3 flac download

Jah Jah Children - Got To Get Up mp3 flac

  • Performer: Jah Jah Children
  • Title: Got To Get Up
  • Category: Reggae
  • Label: Mucer Internacional ‎– DL-7113-N-A
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Venezuela
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Reggae, Reggae-Pop
  • Available formats: WMA DTS MMF MPC TTA VOC AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1473 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1764 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 510
Jah Jah Children - Got To Get Up


A1 Why Girl
A2 Vamos A Bailar
A3 Reggae Music
A4 Got To Get Up
B1 Where Are You Now
B2 Las Aguas Tranquilas
B3 Get Up To Your Roots
B4 Gone With My Love

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – El Disco De Moda C.A.
  • Recorded At – Sonomatrix
  • Published By – Fábrica Venezolana De Discos C.A.
  • Pressed By – Fábrica Venezolana De Discos C.A.


  • Artwork – Meilyng Da Costa, Negui Capriles
  • Bass Guitar – Keith "Swez" Thomas
  • Concept By – F. Saavedra, P. Baiz
  • Drums, Percussion – Peter "B'Lay" Thomas
  • Engineer – Carlos Guzmán, Wilfredo Roldan
  • Executive-Producer, Concept By – Dwight D. Roldan*
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, Bass Guitar, Arranged By [Background Vocals], Supervised By – William "Bone" Mitchell
  • Keyboards, Trombone, Synthesizer [String Ensemble], Arranged By [Horns] – Winchester Samuels
  • Lead Vocals, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Paul "Bongo Man" McQueen
  • Mastered By – W. Roldan*
  • Photography By – Friedel Onasch
  • Saxophone – Benjamín Brea (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B3), Ezequiel Serrano (tracks: A3, B2, B4)
  • Supervised By – Jah Jah Children, Manny Delgado
  • Trumpet – Rafael Rey
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Lennox "Island Boy" Telesford
  • Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eric "Sto" Mitchell


Recorded between July and November 1984 at Sonomatrix Caracas
Prensado por Favedica C.A.
Produccion Mucer Internacional
Distribuye El Disco de Moda, C.A., 4ta Calle de Carapa
Edif. Favedica No. 4, Antimano
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Jah Jah Children - Got To Get Up: