Takayuki Shiraishi - Ghost Track mp3 flac download

Takayuki Shiraishi - Ghost Track mp3 flac

  • Performer: Takayuki Shiraishi
  • Title: Ghost Track
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Duenn ‎– dnn03
    Type: Cassette, Limited Edition
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 29 Feb 2012
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Ambient, Experimental
  • Available formats: AAC DMF WAV MMF AC3 VQF XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1549 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1797 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 443
Takayuki Shiraishi - Ghost Track


A1 Sound & Blues 1:50
A2 Misty Mountain Top 3:42
A3 Mute 4:10
A4 When You Wish Upon A Evening Star 5:02
B1 Wandering Shadow 2:36
B2 White Doors & Black Sun 2 4:24
B3 Banging The Wall 1:30
B4 No Rain, No Rainbow 6:26


  • Design – oblaat


Recorded in Autumn 2011.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Takayuki Shiraishi - Ghost Track: