Denyse Angé - Chanteuse Denyse Angé mp3 flac download

Denyse Angé - Chanteuse Denyse Angé mp3 flac

  • Performer: Denyse Angé
  • Title: Chanteuse Denyse Angé
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Canadian Talent Library ‎– M-1015
    Series: Canadian Talent Library –
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Mono
    Country: Canada
    Date of released:
    Category: Pop
  • Available formats: ASF VQF AUD XM MOD ADX AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1556 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1683 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 539
Denyse Angé - Chanteuse Denyse Angé


A1 The Poor Poeple Of Paris 2:15
A2 Prenez Garde 3:28
A3 Padam Padam 2:30
A4 Mademoiselle De Paris 3:15
A5 I Wish You Love 3:30
A6 Pigalle 2:10
B1 Under Paris Skies 2:15
B2 My Man 3:02
B3 The Song That Haunts My Heart 2:35
B4 Parlez-Moi D'Amour 3:00
B5 Heart Of Paris 3:10
B6 La Seine 1:55

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – CTL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
S-5015 Denyse Angé Chanteuse Denyse Angé ‎(LP) Canadian Talent Library S-5015 Canada Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Denyse Angé - Chanteuse Denyse Angé: