Various - Euro Traxx 2 mp3 flac download

Various - Euro Traxx 2 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Euro Traxx 2
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: T.J.S.B. ‎– DAN40162
    Type: Cassette, Compilation, Mixed
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 1996
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Euro House, Hard House, Dance-pop
  • Available formats: MPC DTS VQF VOX AHX MP1 XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1730 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1295 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 496
Various - Euro Traxx 2

Download links

Various - Euro Traxx 2
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1730 downloads at 23 mb/s

Various - Euro Traxx 2
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1295 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Cartouche Feel The Groove (Remix) 5:52
A2 Pagany Dance Your Funky 5:52
A3 Costanza I Want You Back 6:02
A4 M.Gi.M Big Time* Feat. Christine Be Good To Me 5:33
A5 D.B.P. Feat. Dogg Bone Everybody Come On 5:48
B1 D.B.P. Feat. Dogg Bone & Azuure* Come On And Dance 5:14
B2 Virgo Sunset All Night 7:15
B3 Costanza I'm A Slave To The Rhythm 6:41
B4 Analogic Tribe Do You Wanna Mine 6:01
B5 West 42nd So Sexual 5:44

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – St. Clair Entertainment Group, Inc.


  • DJ Mix – Rawle James, The Khemical Kidz

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 777966 40164 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EXL20252 Various Eurotraxx 2 ‎(CD, Mixed) Excelsior EXL20252 Canada 1996
DAN40162 Various Euro Traxx 2 ‎(CD, Comp, Mixed) T.J.S.B. DAN40162 Canada 1996

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Euro Traxx 2: