¡Mammoth Torta! - ¡Mammoth Torta! mp3 flac download

¡Mammoth Torta! - ¡Mammoth Torta! mp3 flac

  • Performer: ¡Mammoth Torta!
  • Title: ¡Mammoth Torta!
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Frankenjew Records ‎– FJR#010
    Type: Vinyl, 7", Beige Marbled
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Surf, Punk
  • Available formats: AA RA FLAC VQF MOD MP4 MMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1447 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1496 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 370
¡Mammoth Torta! - ¡Mammoth Torta!


A1 Torta Recall
A2 Glass Axe
B1 Throwin' Heat
B2 Pacific Thrash Vortex

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Origami Lounge
  • Recorded At – The Black Lodge, Chico


  • Artwork [Insert And Center Labels] – Andrew Lee Terrell
  • Cover, Layout – Matt Loomis
  • Recorded By – Scott Barwick (tracks: A2, B1), Zeke Rogers (tracks: A1, B2)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none ¡Mammoth Torta! ¡Mammoth Torta! ‎(7", EP, Ltd) Frankenjew Records none US 2010

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to ¡Mammoth Torta! - ¡Mammoth Torta!: