Entombed - Uprising mp3 flac download

Entombed - Uprising mp3 flac

  • Performer: Entombed
  • Title: Uprising
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: ООО "СПЮРК" ‎– none
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release
    Country: Russia
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock
    Style: Thrash, Death Metal
  • Available formats: DXD MMF AC3 AAC ADX AA RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1831 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1445 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 490
Entombed - Uprising

Download links

Entombed - Uprising
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1831 downloads at 23 mb/s

Entombed - Uprising
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1445 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Seeing Red
2 Say It In Slugs
3 Won't Back Down
4 Insanity's Contagious
5 Something Out Of Nothing
6 Scottish Hell
Written-By – Dead Horse
7 Time Out
8 The Itch
9 Year In Year Out
10 Returning To Madness
11 Come Clean
12 In The Flesh

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: m-233

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TRECD 005 Entombed Uprising ‎(CD, Album) Threeman Recordings TRECD 005 Sweden 2000
NR4534 Entombed Uprising ‎(CD, Album) Metal-Is Records NR4534 US 2000
TRELP 005 Entombed Uprising ‎(LP, Album) Threeman Recordings TRELP 005 Sweden 2003
TRELPX 028 Entombed Uprising ‎(2xLP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, RE, RM, Red) Threeman Recordings TRELPX 028 Sweden 2015
none Entombed Uprising ‎(25xFile, FLAC, Album, RE, RM) Threeman Recordings none Sweden 2014

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Entombed - Uprising: