Lydia - Illuminate mp3 flac download

Lydia - Illuminate mp3 flac

  • Performer: Lydia
  • Title: Illuminate
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: SRC Vinyl ‎– SRC 051
    Type: Vinyl, LP, 180g
    Country: US
    Date of released: 09 Jun 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
  • Available formats: ASF VOX DMF AHX MP4 XM VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1272 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1294 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 511
Lydia  - Illuminate

Download links

Lydia - Illuminate
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1272 downloads at 23 mb/s

Lydia - Illuminate
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1294 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 This Is Twice Now 3:01
A2 A Fine Evening For A Rogue 3:37
A3 I Woke Up Near The Sea 3:22
A4 Hospital
Vocals – Aaron Marsh
A5 Fate 3:38
A6 Sleep Well 4:24
B1 Stay Awake 5:08
B2 All I See
Trombone – Aaron Marsh
B3 One More Day 3:48
B4 ...Ha Yeah It Got Pretty Bad 1:03
B5 Now The One You Once Loved Is Leaving 6:38


  • Bass – Evan Aranbul
  • Drums – Craig Taylor
  • Guitar – Ethan Koozer, Steven McGraw
  • Producer – Matt Malpass
  • Vocals, Piano – Leighton Antelman, Mindy White


First pressing on 180g vinyl by SRC with two variants:

1000 Sea Blue
500 Black (this)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602537639342

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LSR001 Lydia Illuminate ‎(CD, Album) Linc Star Records LSR001 US 2008
B0012155-02 Lydia Illuminate ‎(CD, Album) Low Altitude Records B0012155-02 US 2008
SRC 051 Lydia Illuminate ‎(LP, Album, W/Lbl) SRC Vinyl SRC 051 US 2015
SRC 051 Lydia Illuminate ‎(LP, Ltd, Cle) SRC Vinyl SRC 051 US 2015
SRC051 Lydia Illuminate ‎(LP, Sea) SRC Vinyl SRC051 US 2015

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Lydia - Illuminate: