Buddy Holly - True Love Ways mp3 flac download

Buddy Holly - True Love Ways mp3 flac

  • Performer: Buddy Holly
  • Title: True Love Ways
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Platinum Music ‎– PLAT 307
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Rock
    Style: Rock & Roll
  • Available formats: APE MOD ASF AAC ADX MP1 VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1400 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1784 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 323
Buddy Holly - True Love Ways


A1 Peggy Sue
A2 That'll Be The Day
A3 Everyday
A4 Oh! Boy
A5 True Love Ways
A6 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
A7 Raining In My Heart
A8 Learning The Game
B1 I'm Gonna Love You Too
B2 Ready Teddy
B3 Wishing
B4 Well Alright
B5 Moondreams
B6 Midnight Shift
B7 Love's Made A Fool Of You
B8 Reminiscing


This release is totally different to the UK Telstar release of the same title

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PLAC 307 Buddy Holly True Love Ways ‎(Cass) Platinum Music PLAC 307 Germany 1988

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Buddy Holly - True Love Ways: