Kool Keith - Matthew mp3 flac download

Kool Keith - Matthew mp3 flac

  • Performer: Kool Keith
  • Title: Matthew
  • Category: Hip hop
  • Label: Threshold Recordings ‎– THR-3014-4
    Type: Cassette
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Hip Hop
  • Available formats: MPC WMA AC3 MP4 TTA VOC AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1470 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1742 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 280
Kool Keith - Matthew

Download links

Kool Keith - Matthew
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1470 downloads at 23 mb/s

Kool Keith - Matthew
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1742 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 F-U M.F. 2:50
A2 27 Shots 3:18
A3 Errand Boy (Skit) 0:51
A4 Operation Extortion 3:13
A5 Baddest M.C. 3:10
A6 Extravagant Traveler 3:46
A7 Recoupment (Skit) 1:04
A8 I Don't Believe You 3:03
A9 Lived In The Projects 3:00
B1 Keith N Bumpy
Rap [Featuring] – Freddie Foxxx
B2 The Set Up (Skit) 0:32
B3 Shoes N Suits 3:52
B4 Diamonds 3:48
B5 Sweet Unique Pete
Featuring – Black Silver
B6 Do You Masturbate? 0:31
B7 Back Stage Passes
Producer – Kut Masta Kurt
B8 Mad Man Departure 2:25


  • Executive Producer – Keith Thornton
  • Producer – Kool Keith (tracks: 1 to 15, 17)


Project Coordinator: Kurt Matlin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 809259-301445

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
THR-3014-2 Kool Keith Matthew ‎(CD, Album) Threshold Recordings, Funky Ass Records THR-3014-2 US 2000
THR-3014 Kool Keith Matthew ‎(2xLP, Album) Threshold Recordings THR-3014 US 2000
THR-3015 Kool Keith Matthew - Instrumentals ‎(2xLP) Threshold Recordings THR-3015 US 2000
THR-3014 Kool Keith Matthew ‎(2xLP, Album, TP) Threshold Recordings THR-3014 US 2000

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Kool Keith - Matthew: