Bill Samuels - Sing'n 'N Swing'n mp3 flac download

Bill Samuels - Sing'n 'N Swing'n mp3 flac

  • Performer: Bill Samuels
  • Title: Sing'n 'N Swing'n
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Gaity ‎– XCSV-88408/09
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Jazz
  • Available formats: AHX AU VOC DMF MP4 MOD MP3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1468 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1518 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 367
Bill Samuels - Sing'n 'N Swing'n


A1 Caravan
A2 San Francisco
A3 Call Me Darling
A4 Pink Lights
A5 What Kind Of Fool I Am
B1 Blues - Part One
B2 Blues - Part Two
B3 There Will Never Be Another You
B4 For You

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute
  • Recorded At – Gaity Recording Studio
  • Printed By – The Viking Press, Inc.


  • Bass – David Goodlow
  • Coordinator [Album] – David Hersk
  • Design [Album] – Ken Nelson*
  • Guitar – Hank Hazlett
  • Liner Notes [Technical Data], Engineer [Recording] – John F. Haeny*
  • Vocals, Piano, Liner Notes – Bill Samuels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout stamped, except T1 etched): XCSV 88408-1KB T T1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout stamped, except T1 etched): XCSV 88409-1KA T1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Bill Samuels Sing'n 'N Swing'n ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Gaity none US Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Bill Samuels - Sing'n 'N Swing'n: