Dirty Vegas - Stealth Live! mp3 flac download

Dirty Vegas - Stealth Live! mp3 flac

  • Performer: Dirty Vegas
  • Title: Stealth Live!
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Stealth Records ‎– STEALTHLIVE02CD
    Type: CD, Mixed
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 10 Nov 2009
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Electro, House, Progressive House, Tech House
  • Available formats: MP1 ASF FLAC MP1 VQF MP3 DMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1325 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1628 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 422
Dirty Vegas - Stealth Live!

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nightriders Take My Hand (Dirty Vegas Club Mix)
Remix – Dirty Vegas
2 Saeed Younan Backroom Honey
3 Tolfrey* & Ramirez* Bounce To Me
4 Death Metal Disco Scene 21 (Dirty Vegas Remix)
Remix – Dirty Vegas
5 Santos Hold Home
6 Charles Ramirez AKA DJ Patt Working Hard (Mendo Remix)
Remix – Mendo
7 Victor Vera & Mijail Jungler (Original Mix)
8 Maja* If You Love Me Tonight (Passarani Mix)
Remix – Passarani*
9 iO Cabaret
10 Adam Beyer She's Got A Cactus Crown
11 Mark Knight & D. Ramirez Vs. Underworld Downpipe (Original Club Mix)
12 Mendo 1992
13 Audio Soul Project Reality Check (Vincenzo Remix)
Remix – Vincenzo
14 Dirty Vegas Pressure (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
Remix – Sultan & Ned Shepard

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Nova MD
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Stealth Records BV
  • Copyright (c) – Stealth Records BV


  • Artwork – www.ben-thomas.com*
  • DJ Mix – Dirty Vegas
  • Mastered By [Mastering], Recorded By – Snelle Jelle


Mixed and recorded for a live audience

Title of track 2 is listed as "Backroom Honey (Original Mix)"
Track 6 is listed as "Charles Ramirez - Working Hard (Mendo Remix)"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 827565000197
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J91
  • Matrix / Runout: VA2635 STEALTHLIVE02

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Dirty Vegas - Stealth Live!: