The Bluejacket Choir - The Bluejacket Choir mp3 flac download

The Bluejacket Choir - The Bluejacket Choir mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Bluejacket Choir
  • Title: The Bluejacket Choir
  • Category: Classical, Brass & Military
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– 839U-9126
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Classical, Brass & Military
  • Available formats: MP2 MPC DTS MP1 MP4 MP3 MIDI
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1551 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1255 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 313
The Bluejacket Choir - The Bluejacket Choir


A1 Navy Blue and Gold 1:50
A2 Anchors Aweigh 1:10
A3 Deep River 2:55
A4 God Bless America 2:30
A5 Blow Ye Winds 2:00
A6 Scandalizin' My Name 2:25
A7 You'll Never Walk Alone 2:05
A8 The Marine Hymn 0:40
A9 America The Beautiful 4:00
B1 Silent Night 3:05
B2 O Sanctissima 1:30
B3 Carol Of The Bells 1:40
B4 What Child Is This 3:25
B5 Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring 2:40
B6 Christmas Hymn 2:00
B7 Noel, Noel 2:45
B8 The Navy Hymn 2:45

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Naval Training Center, Great Lakes,Illinois – 839U-9126
  • Marketed By – Public Affairs Office, Commander, NTC, Great Lakes


  • Music Director – E.D. Sandager

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Hand Etched): U3RS-9126-1A S-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Hand Etched): U3RS-9127-1A S-2

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Bluejacket Choir - The Bluejacket Choir: