Twilight Is Mine - The Egregor Of Evil mp3 flac download

Twilight Is Mine - The Egregor Of Evil mp3 flac

  • Performer: Twilight Is Mine
  • Title: The Egregor Of Evil
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label (Twilight Is Mine) ‎– none
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Russia
    Date of released: 2002
    Category: Rock
    Style: Black Metal
  • Available formats: AUD MIDI MP1 FLAC XM MP3 AUD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1577 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1525 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 534
Twilight Is Mine - The Egregor Of Evil


1 Barbaric March 2:07
2 Casemate #802 3:15
3 Winds Of Eternal Grief 5:26
4 The Egregor Of Evil 4:51
5 The Sufferers 4:23
6 Созвездие Лиры И Орла 3:58
7 Bearer Of Knowledge Always Alone 6:16
8 The Trumphet Call 2:57
9 Помни О Смерти 4:22
10 Dissonant Occult Experience 6:10
11 Egmont (The Minor Version Of L.V. Beethoven) 5:29

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Trilogy Studio


  • Design – Lifanov M.
  • Music By – L. V. Beethoven* (tracks: 11)
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Twilight Is Mine (tracks: 1 to 10)
  • Performer – Manhater, Messiah A.M., Occult Stellarghost


The Egregor of Evil was recorded in Trilogy Studio April 2002. All music and lyrics written in 1998-99 except for Egmont, written in 1810.

The lyric of №2 is dedicated to Manhater. The music of №6 is dedicated to Occult Stellarghost.
Thanks to nobody. Eternal glory to the great power called The Egregor of Black!

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Osmcd004 Twilight Is Mine The Egregor Of Evil ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Oskorei Music Osmcd004 Russia 2004

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Twilight Is Mine - The Egregor Of Evil: