Various - Compulsory Overtime Vol. #6 mp3 flac download

Various - Compulsory Overtime Vol. #6 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Compulsory Overtime Vol. #6
  • Category: Electronic, Rock
  • Label: Dasein ‎– C.O. 6
    Type: Cassette, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1993
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Noise, Lo-Fi, Space Rock, Ambient, Experimental
  • Available formats: AC3 AIFF VOX ADX AA TTA ASF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1854 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1903 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 331
Various - Compulsory Overtime Vol. #6


A1 Cig. A Week In The Life Of Cig
A2 1/2 Smashed Rest Notes
A3 1/2 Smashed Wild Start #3
A4 Squirrels From Hell Why Jeanna
A5 L.G. Mair, Jr. Winefride XLI
A5 L.G. Mair, Jr. Winefride XXXV
B1 Alien Planetscapes / L.G. Mair, Jr. 10-9-1993
B2 Kings Of Feedback Wall O' Noise
B3 Kings Of Feedback Hearing Test
B4 'kirchenkampf' In Transit
B5 Sigma Seven Levitation Event


Volume Six of the series
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Compulsory Overtime Vol. #6: