Millie - Millie And Blue Beat mp3 flac download

Millie - Millie And Blue Beat mp3 flac

  • Performer: Millie
  • Title: Millie And Blue Beat
  • Category: Reggae, Funk / Soul
  • Label: Blue Beat ‎– BBEP 302
    Type: Vinyl, 7", EP
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1963
    Category: Reggae, Funk / Soul
    Style: Ska, Rhythm & Blues
  • Available formats: MMF MP1 ADX RA VQF APE MOD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1709 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1686 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 532
Millie - Millie And Blue Beat


A1 Roy & Millie Over & Over
A2 Owen & Millie Sit & Cry
B1 Roy & Millie I'll Go
B2 Owen & Millie Do You Know


The title of this E.P. doesn't refer to the group The Blue Beats but to the label Blue Beat.
Millie teams up with ska-icons Owen Gray and Roy Panton.
Sleeve's back says "Millie With Little Roy & Owen Gray". Little Roy is not the roots-reggae-icon (real name Earl Lowe) but ska-singer Roy Panton.
While "Over & Over" and "I'll Go" have Millie & Owen & Roy doing the ska, "Sit & Cry" and "Do You Know" are a lover's ballad kind of music.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Millie - Millie And Blue Beat: