Various - Dance The Slurp "Brain Freeze" mp3 flac download

Various - Dance The Slurp "Brain Freeze" mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Dance The Slurp "Brain Freeze"
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Label: Brain Freeze ‎– BFS 05
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release, 5/6
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2002
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Soul, Funk, Psychedelic
  • Available formats: MIDI VOC AHX DTS MPC MP3 VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1455 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1585 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 464
Various - Dance The Slurp


A1 Poets* Fun Buggy
A2 Kraftwerk Numbers
A3 Unknown Artist Five On The Black Side
A4 Mandrill Mango Meat
B1 Unknown Artist Human Tornado
B2 Jazzy Jeff* A Touch Of Jazz
B3 Mystic Moods* Cosmic Sea
B4 Cold Grits It's Your Thing
B5 Unknown Artist Untitled


Contains unmixed tracks used and performed live during DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist's "Brainfreeze".

"The wildest...the kookiest...the grooviest...the slurpiest...45RPMs"

B5 is not signaled on track list.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Dance The Slurp "Brain Freeze":