Houkoliartilisominity - Houkoliartilisominity mp3 flac download

Houkoliartilisominity - Houkoliartilisominity mp3 flac

  • Performer: Houkoliartilisominity
  • Title: Houkoliartilisominity
  • Category: Electronic, Non Music
  • Label: Noise Reactor ‎– NOISER MP3 #54, Torn Flesh Records ‎– TFR206
    Type: 8 x File, MP3, Album
    Country: Russia
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Electronic, Non-Music
    Style: Noise, Experimental, Ambient
  • Available formats: VOC DTS MP4 VQF VOX ASF RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1370 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1865 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 518
Houkoliartilisominity - Houkoliartilisominity


1 Those Sunny Places Could Lose Their Magic 4:43
2 Flags Of Flesh, Weapons Of Bone 1:52
3 The Princess Knows Everything About Self-Destruction 6:11
4 Blind Center Is On The Other Side 2:46
5 I Told You Not To Cross The Burning Line 4:51
6 Knife Play, Game Over 3:04
7 Hangman's Skeleton As A Decoration 1:29
8 We Said Our Prayers And Cut Our Heads Off 8:28


Recorded on 8 January 2011.
Released by Torn Flesh Records (USA), Noise Reactor (RUS).
Houkoliartilisominity is:
Artyom Blues - all instruments.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Houkoliartilisominity - Houkoliartilisominity: