Spock's Beard - Live At High Voltage Festival mp3 flac download

Spock's Beard - Live At High Voltage Festival mp3 flac

  • Performer: Spock's Beard
  • Title: Live At High Voltage Festival
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Concert Live ‎– CLCD356
    Type: CD, Album CD, CD-ROM
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 29 Nov 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Prog Rock
  • Available formats: MP2 DMF ASF AUD AIFF MOD MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1265 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1791 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 509
Spock's Beard - Live At High Voltage Festival


1 On A Perfect Day 8:33
2 The Doorway 10:38
3 The Emperor's Clothes 7:15
4 The Light 16:32
5 June 6:20


  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Dave Meros
  • Drums, Vocals – Jimmy Keegan
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Alan Morse
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals – Neal Morse (tracks: 4,5)
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Ryo Okumoto
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Ted Leonard


Live At High Voltage is a 2 CD set recorded by Concert Live. It features the band's complete performance at the UK's High Voltage Festival on one CD, and a CD-ROM with a movie showing an interview with the band, a section with photo's of the band live on stage and a link to http://www.concertlive.co.uk/.
Disc 1 is titled "Disc 1: On Stage", disc 2 is titled "Disc 2: Backstage", both printed on the discs themselves.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (scanned): 5060158733026
  • Barcode (printed): 5 060158 733026 >
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): CLCD356 CD1 [GZ Digital Media logo] XB1811
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): CLCD356 CD2 [GZ Digital Media logo] XB1812
  • Mastering SID Code (Both discs): IFPI LDC2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Spock's Beard Live At High Voltage Festival ‎(CDr, Album + CDr, Bla) Concert Live none UK 2011

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Spock's Beard - Live At High Voltage Festival: