Stevie Wonder - Master Blaster

Stevie Wonder - Master Blaster

  • Performer: Stevie Wonder
  • Title: Master Blaster
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Label: BBC Radioplay Music ‎– TAIRCD010
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Funk / Soul
  • Available formats: AC3 DTS MPC AU MP4 RA DMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1847 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1490 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 457
Stevie Wonder - Master Blaster


1 Sir Duke
2 For Once In My Life
3 My Cherie Amour
4 I Just Called To Say I Love You
5 I Wish
6 Lately
7 Uptight (Everything's Alright)
8 Yester-me, Yester-you, Yesterday
9 Master Blaster (Jammin')
10 He's Misstra Know It All
11 Part Time Lover
12 I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
13 I Don't Know Why I Love You
14 Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
15 Do I Do
16 If You Really Love Me
17 Superstition
18 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
19 Happy Birthday
20 Boogie On Reggae Woman

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Stevie Wonder - Master Blaster: