Meri D. - Follow Me

Meri D. - Follow Me

  • Performer: Meri D.
  • Title: Follow Me
  • Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
  • Label: Canyon ‎– C25Y0160
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 01 Nov 1985
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Disco
  • Available formats: DXD MP4 MP2 FLAC VOC RA AIFF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1889 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1834 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 457
Meri D. - Follow Me

Download links

Meri D. - Follow Me
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1889 downloads at 23 mb/s

Meri D. - Follow Me
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1834 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Follow Me
A2 We Stand Alone
A3 Tried To Be A Man
A4 Haunt You
A5 Circles
B1 My Obsession
B2 The Goodbye
B3 I'm Thru With Him
B4 Feel Like I'm Fallin'
B5 Tears


  • Producer – Bob Parr

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (T4988012302410): T4988 012 30241 0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
D32Y0051 Meri D.* Follow Me ‎(CD, Album) Canyon D32Y0051 Japan 1985
KLS-60143 Meri D.* Follow Me ‎(LP, Album) Columbia KLS-60143 Mexico 1986
C25Y0160 Meri D.* Follow Me ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Canyon C25Y0160 Japan 1985

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Meri D. - Follow Me: