Da Blitz - Movin' On mp3 flac download

Da Blitz - Movin' On mp3 flac

  • Performer: Da Blitz
  • Title: Movin' On
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Inprogress ‎– INPR1110
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Euro House, Italodance
  • Available formats: AHX DXD ADX MP1 MPC XM AUD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1528 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1887 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 413
Da Blitz - Movin' On

Download links

Da Blitz - Movin' On
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1528 downloads at 23 mb/s

Da Blitz - Movin' On
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1887 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Movin' On (Club Mix) (D.J. Gabry Ponte Version)
Remix – D.J. Gabry Ponte*
A2 Movin' On (Power Mix) (D.J. Gabry Ponte Power Version)
Remix – D.J. Gabry Ponte*
B1 Movin' On (Progressive Mix) 6:11
B2 Movin' On (Radio Cut) 4:11

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Dig It International S.r.l.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inprogress
  • Copyright (c) – F.M.A. Edizioni Musicali E Discografiche S.r.l.
  • Published By – F.M.A. Edizioni Musicali E Discografiche S.r.l.
  • Recorded At – Bliss Co. Studios
  • Mixed At – Bliss Co. Studios


  • Composed By – Pastore*
  • Cover [Techno Cover] – C.Gianotti*
  • Lyrics By – Gabutti*, Presutti*
  • Producer – Zucket*, Gabeauty*
  • Producer [Artistic Production] – Simone Pastore
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Angelica"Diabolika"Villella*
  • Technician – AS


Recorded & mixed at BlissRecordings Studio A
Distributed by Dig It
Published by & © F.M.A.

Techno cover by C. Gianotti of BlissVideo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): INPR 1110 · A AS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): INPR 1110 B AS
  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
INPR 1110-D DaBlitz* Movin'On ‎(CD, Maxi) Inprogress INPR 1110-D Italy 1995
INPR1115 Da Blitz Movin' On (Remix) ‎(12") Inprogress INPR1115 Italy 1995
BOY-297 Da Blitz Movin' On ‎(12") Boy Records BOY-297 Spain 1995
MECI-12009 Da Blitz Movin' On ‎(CD, Maxi) Meldac Corporation MECI-12009 Japan 1996

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Da Blitz - Movin' On: