Rüdiger Lorenz - Invisible Voices mp3 flac download

Rüdiger Lorenz - Invisible Voices mp3 flac

  • Performer: Rüdiger Lorenz
  • Title: Invisible Voices
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Syncord ‎– RL 001
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Electro, Minimal, Ambient
  • Available formats: AAC RA AUD MPC MIDI DTS VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1837 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1856 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 250
Rüdiger Lorenz - Invisible Voices

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Sun Of Shangrila 6:37
A2 New Atlantis
Voice – Sabine Kübler
A3 Between The Times 2:30
A4 Out Of The Past 3:45
B1 Invisible Voices 3:54
B2 Summer With Sonja 4:25
B3 Flight Over Greenland 5:25
B4 After I Met You 3:25
B5 Lost Day 3:05


  • Composed By, Arranged By, Performer [Played], Producer, Synthesizer, Vocoder, Sequencer – Rüdiger Lorenz
  • Cover – Martin Kornberger
  • Cover [Letters] – Wolfgang Fenchel
  • Mastered By [Mastertape] – Arnulf Doell


White card cover with photoprint 12" square panels stuck to front and back.
Reputedly 300 copies.

Instruments: Korg Polysix, Formant Synthesizer, Roland Vocoder VC 10, Roland TR-808 Rhythm Composer, Moog Sample & Hold, MXR Stereo Chorus, Electro-Harmonix Flanger, PPG Sequencer, Elektor Ringmodulator, Pearl Vorg Echo-Orbit.

Recorded at home.
Mastertape: Arnulf Doell.

Cover: Martin Kornberger.
Letters: Wolfgang Fenchel.

A Nebisa Production.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARC005, ARC 005-2 Rüdiger Lorenz Invisible Voices ‎(CD, Album, RE) Anthology Recordings, Anthology Recordings ARC005, ARC 005-2 US 2014
ARC005 Rüdiger Lorenz Invisible Voices ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE) Anthology Recordings ARC005 US 2014

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Rüdiger Lorenz - Invisible Voices: