Ejnar Bjørneboe Med Rytmer - 14 Børnesange

Ejnar Bjørneboe Med Rytmer - 14 Børnesange

  • Performer: Ejnar Bjørneboe Med Rytmer
  • Title: 14 Børnesange
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Odeon ‎– BOK 4
    Series: Musik –
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
    Country: Denmark
    Date of released:
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Nordic
  • Available formats: TTA AU MOD DMF MMF ASF XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1425 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1689 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 536
Ejnar Bjørneboe Med Rytmer - 14 Børnesange


A1 Hamborg Skotsk
A2 Skåningen
A3 Hansemand
A4 Rheinlænderpolka
A5 Wienerpolka
A6 Troika
A7 Scottish
A8 Tyrolervals
B1 Skomagerstykket
B2 Fingerpolka
B3 Lotte Er Død
B4 Ruder Es (Rits Rats)
B5 Mallebrok
B6 Annenpolka

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Gerlach & Raffel


Full title on front cover: 14 Børnesange spiller af Ejnar Bjørneboe med rytmer
Made in Denmark
Earlier released on two EP's: Einar Bjørneboe spiller i korrekt dansetempo, IV / V : Ældre selskabsdanse. Odeon GEOK 202 / 203

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Ejnar Bjørneboe Med Rytmer - 14 Børnesange: