Various - Young Blood II mp3 flac download

Various - Young Blood II mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Young Blood II
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: rooArt ‎– 846 548-1, Phonogram ‎– 846 548-1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Australasia
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
  • Available formats: MP2 MOD RA MMF AUD VOC AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1679 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1861 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 258
Various - Young Blood II

Download links

Various - Young Blood II
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1679 downloads at 23 mb/s

Various - Young Blood II
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1861 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

Port Side
A1 Ratcat You Get Me By
Bass – Amr ZaidDrums – Andrew PolinGuitar, Vocals – Simon DayWritten-By – S. Day*
A2 The Skolars* In The Half Light
Bass – Cameron BennellGuitar, Vocals – Matthew Myerscough, Steve Ludski*Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Madeleine Case*Written-By – M. Chase*, M. Myerscough*
A3 Kings Of The World Halloween
Bass – Janine HallDrums – Brett FordGuitar – Penny IkingerKeyboards – Kerryn StantonSaxophone [Sax] – Dave SanfordViolin – Jenn Anderson*Vocals – Mary-Ellen*Written-By – J. Hall*
A4 The Swarm Scarlet
Bass – Tim AylwardDrums – Matt CotterGuitar – Ashley NaylorVocals – Francis LeachWritten-By – Naylor*, Leach*
A5 Skinny Sound Visual
Bass – Andrew ChallenorDrums – Vicki CookeGuitar – Elise KellyKeyboards – Paul HardmanVocals – Suzy Written-By – P. Hardman*
A6 The Mark Of Cain Battlesick
Bass – Kim ScottDrums – Campbell RobinsonVocals, Guitar – John Scott Written-By – Mark Of Cain*
Starboard Side
B1 Plug Uglies All Done In
Bass, Guitar – John WillsteedDrums – Tina StevensGuitar – Clem LukeyGuitar, Bass – Michael HironVocals – Roger NorrisWritten-By – Plug Uglies
B2 Shrinking Violets It's Never Too Late
Backing Vocals [Guest] – Carolyn Polley, Karen BanksBass – Barry HayesDrums – Andrew ClementLead Guitar, Keyboards – Julian KnowlesVocals, Guitar – Marcus ClementWritten-By – Clement*, Hayes*, Knowles*, Clement*
B3 The Upswing Primitive Creatures
Bass, Vocals – Andrew PreslandDrums, Vocals – Gorman DuncemeadGuitar, Vocals – Andrew Robinson Keyboards, Vocals – Chris McCuskerWritten-By – C. McCusker*
B4 Fear Of Falling Your Place
Bass Guitar – Caroline GrubbDrums, Vocals – Mark Elliot Guitar, Vocals – Neil CoombeVocals – Kerry LeeWritten-By – K. Lee*, N. Coombe*
B5 The Convertibles Lovin' My Baby
Drums – Gary Carter Electric Bass, Other [Slap] – Tim CollettLead Guitar, Vocals – Jim O'Brien Saxophone [Sax], Rhythm Guitar [Rhythm], Vocals – Andy BurnawayWritten-By – T. Collett*
B6 Falling Bodies Don't
Drums – Trevor WintleGuitar – Tim Rollinson*Voice, Bass – Genevieve MaynardVoice, Trumpet – Kathy WemyssWritten-By – Falling Bodies

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – PolyGram Records Pty. Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – rooArt
  • Copyright (c) – rooArt
  • Recorded At – Paradise Studios
  • Recorded At – Starsound, Brisbane


  • Mixed By – Nick Mainsbridge, Ted Howard
  • Recorded By – Fear Of Falling (tracks: B4), Nick Mainsbridge (tracks: A1), Ted Howard (tracks: A2 to B3, B5, B6)


Full title on cover reads: "rooArt presents Young BlooD: A Selection Of Australia's Best Up And Coming Bands

On insert:
Recorded and mixed at Paradise Studios Sydney Australia, except Fear Of Falling's song which was recorded at Starsound, Brisbane, Australia

On sleeve:
℗ & © 1990 rooArt.
Sound recording made by rooArt.
First published in 1990 Australia.
Marketed in Australasia by Polygram under exclusive licence.
Made in Australia.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A handwritten run-outs): 846 548-1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B handwritten run-outs): 846 548-1B
  • Barcode: 9 399084 654812

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
846 548-2 Various Young Blood II ‎(CD, Comp) rooArt, Phonogram 846 548-2 Australasia 1990
846 548-4 Various Young Blood II ‎(Cass, Comp) rooArt, Phonogram 846 548-4 Australasia 1990

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Young Blood II: