Megadeth - Europe 1993 mp3 flac download

Megadeth - Europe 1993 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Megadeth
  • Title: Europe 1993
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Live Storm ‎– LSMC 51298
    Type: Cassette, Unofficial Release
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Rock
  • Available formats: AIFF ADX DMF AHX RA MP1 DXD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1305 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1701 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 297
Megadeth - Europe 1993

Download links

Megadeth - Europe 1993
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1305 downloads at 23 mb/s

Megadeth - Europe 1993
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1701 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Holy Wars.. The Punishment Due
A2 Skin O' My Teeth
A3 Wake Up Dead
A4 Hangar 18
A5 Foreclosure Of A Dream
A6 Countdown To Extinction
A7 Lucretia
A8 Sweating Bullets
B9 In My Darkest Hour
B10 Tornado Of Soul
B11 Ashes In Your Mouth
B12 Symphony Of Destruction
B13 Peace Sells.. But Who's Buying ?
B14 Anarchy In The U.K.


Almost complete concert recorded live at Hammersmith Odeon, London (day 2 of 2), September 30, 1992. The introduction is missing.

Taken from the Japanese TV show version of this concert, all the dead airs and speeches between the songs were edited out.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 20930-2 Megadeth Symphony Of Destruction ‎(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label (Megadeth) 9 20930-2 Japan 1992
BKCD 025 Megadeth Basic Dreams ‎(CD, Unofficial) Backstage BKCD 025 Italy 1993
LSCD 51298 Megadeth Europe 1993 ‎(CD, Unofficial) Live Storm LSCD 51298 Italy 1994
RFCD1298 Megadeth Europe 1993 ‎(CD, Unofficial) Rarities & Few RFCD1298 Italy 1993
OCTO 116 Megadeth Basic Dreams ‎(CD, RE, Unofficial) Octopus OCTO 116 Germany 1995

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Megadeth - Europe 1993: