Orpheus - Ascending mp3 flac download

Orpheus - Ascending mp3 flac

  • Performer: Orpheus
  • Title: Ascending
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: MGM Records ‎– SE-4569
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 1968
    Category: Rock
    Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock
  • Available formats: AA AIFF MP3 AAC XM DXD DMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1246 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1766 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 360
Orpheus  - Ascending

Download links

Orpheus - Ascending
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1246 downloads at 23 mb/s

Orpheus - Ascending
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1766 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I'll Fly 2:29
A2 Just Got Back
Written-By – Steve Martin
A3 Mine's Yours 3:19
A4 Don't Be So Serious 2:15
A5 So Far Away In Love 1:50
A6 She's Not There
Written-By – Rod Argent
B1 Love Over Here
Written-By – Eric Gulliksen
B2 Borneo
Arranged By – Orpheus
B3 Just A Little Bit 4:17
B4 Walk Away Renee
Written By – Brown-Sansone-Calilli
B5 Roses
Written-By – Eric Gulliksen
B6 Magic Air
Written-By – Harold Sandler*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Quality Records Limited


  • Art Direction – Acy R. Lehman*
  • Bass, Vocals, Liner Notes, Other [Liner Selection] – Eric Gulliksen
  • Drums, Vocals – Harry Sandler
  • Engineer [Director Of Engineering] – Val Valentin
  • Engineer [Recording] – Eddie Smith
  • Guitar, Vocals – Bruce Arnold , Jack McKenes
  • Photography By [Cover] – John Murello
  • Photography By [Liner] – Stephen Lorber
  • Producer, Arranged By – Alan Lorber
  • Written-By – Bruce Arnold (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1, B3)


Black labels with rainbow logo and silver lettering

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SE-4569 Orpheus Ascending ‎(LP, Album) MGM Records SE-4569 US 1968
E-4569 Orpheus Ascending ‎(LP, Promo, Mono, Album) MGM Records E-4569 US 1968
MGX 54569 Orpheus Ascending ‎(Cass, Album, Sna) MGM Records MGX 54569 US 1968

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Orpheus - Ascending: