Willie Hutch - Soul Portrait

Willie Hutch - Soul Portrait

  • Performer: Willie Hutch
  • Title: Soul Portrait
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Label: Be With Records ‎– BEWITH018LP
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 180g
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 11 Nov 2016
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Soul, Funk
  • Available formats: APE MP4 DMF FLAC VOC ASF MOD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1430 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1632 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 242
Willie Hutch - Soul Portrait


A1 Ain't Gonna Stop 3:06
A2 You Can't Miss Something That You Never Had 2:32
A3 A Love That's Worth Having 2:47
A4 Good To The Last Drop 3:00
A5 That's What I Call Lovin' You 1:54
A6 You Gotta Try 2:26
B1 Let Me Give You The Love You Need 2:34
B2 Lucky To Be Loved By You 2:50
B3 Keep On Doin' What You Do 2:18
B4 Your Love Keeps Liftin' Me Higher 2:32
B5 Do What You Wanna Do 3:12


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Willie Hutch
  • Artwork [Design] – Peter Whorf Graphics
  • Conductor – James Carmichael* (tracks: A3 to A4, A5)
  • Engineer – Dennis Smith, Rick Ruggieri, Steve Francisco
  • Producer – John Florez
  • Recorded By, Mastered By – Hank McGill, Pete Abbott
  • Written-By – Hutchinson*



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8713748984892

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LSP-4213 Willie Hutch Soul Portrait ‎(LP, Album) RCA LSP-4213 US 1969
INTS 1122 Willie Hutch Soul Portrait ‎(LP, Album) RCA International INTS 1122 Germany 1970
LSP-4213 Willie Hutch Soul Portrait ‎(LP, Album) RCA LSP-4213 US 1969
LSP-4213 Willie Hutch Soul Portrait ‎(LP, Album) RCA LSP-4213 Canada 1969
Shout 52 Willie Hutch Soul Portrait (The 1969 RCA Solo Debut) ‎(CD, RE) Shout! Records Shout 52 UK 2008

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Willie Hutch - Soul Portrait: