Egon Kjerrmans Orkester - Tomtarnas Vaktparad mp3 flac download

Egon Kjerrmans Orkester - Tomtarnas Vaktparad mp3 flac

  • Performer: Egon Kjerrmans Orkester
  • Title: Tomtarnas Vaktparad
  • Category: Pop, Classical
  • Label: Decca ‎– SDE 7134
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 1958
    Category: Pop, Classical
  • Available formats: WAV AUD VQF MP3 ADX AC3 TTA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1419 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1424 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 244
Egon Kjerrmans Orkester - Tomtarnas Vaktparad

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tomtarnas Vaktparad
Written-By – K. Noack*
A2 Spökbrigaden
Written-By – W. Myddleton*
B1 Leksakstrumpeten
Written-By – R. Scott*
B2 Tennsoldaternas Paradmarsch
Written-By – L. Jessel*

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – AB Roos Tryckerier


  • Artwork By – Molén

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB
  • Matrix / Runout (On label, side A): FWB-EP 520
  • Matrix / Runout (On label, side B): FWB-EP 521

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Egon Kjerrmans Orkester - Tomtarnas Vaktparad: