Pinchers With Pliers - Pinchers With Pliers mp3 flac download

Pinchers With Pliers - Pinchers With Pliers mp3 flac

  • Performer: Pinchers
  • Title: Pinchers With Pliers
  • Category: Reggae
  • Label: Black Scorpio ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Jamaica
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Dancehall
  • Available formats: MP3 WMA XM MP4 AAC AUD MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1500 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1319 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 433
Pinchers With Pliers - Pinchers With Pliers

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pinchers The Sun Is Shining In My Life
Written-By – Pinchers
A2 Pinchers Increase Your Knowledge
Written-By – Pinchers
A3 Pinchers Crazy
Written-By – Pinchers
A4 Pinchers Here I Come Again
Written-By – Pinchers
A5 Pinchers Rise And Fall
Written-By – Pinchers
B1 Pliers Sweet Sweet
Written-By – E. Banner*, M. Johnson*
B2 Pliers Who's There?
Written-By – M. Johnson*
B3 Pliers Whisper In The Dark
B4 Pliers Love Up Mi Bonify
Written-By – E. Banner*
B5 Pliers Bias Them Bias
Written-By – E. Banner*

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Black Scorpio Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Dynamic Sounds Studios
  • Recorded At – Aquarius Studio
  • Published By – Black Scorpio Ltd.
  • Printed By – Solo-Graphic Printers Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Black Scorpio Ltd.


  • Arranged By – M. Johnson*
  • Bass – Brownie*, Steele*, Winston Wright
  • Design, Artwork – Bagga Case*
  • Drums – Clieve*, Winston Wright
  • Engineer – Chris*, Junior*, Mervin*, Mikey Riley
  • Lead Guitar – Dwight Pinkney
  • Percussion – Scully*, Sky Juice
  • Producer – M. Johnson*
  • Rhythm Guitar – Lascelles Beckford
  • Synthesizer – Robbie Lyn, Asher*

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Pinchers With Pliers - Pinchers With Pliers: