Wo Fat - The Gathering Dark mp3 flac download

Wo Fat - The Gathering Dark mp3 flac

  • Performer: Wo Fat
  • Title: The Gathering Dark
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Nasoni Records ‎– 112 C
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue/Yellow
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Stoner Rock, Southern Rock, Psychedelic Rock
  • Available formats: MIDI AHX XM TTA MPC AC3 VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1718 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1360 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 536
Wo Fat - The Gathering Dark


A1 The Wolf
A2 Manchurian Syndrome
A3 Company Man
A4 The Gathering Dark
B1 Day Of Judgement
B2 From Beyond
B3 Call Of Zuvembie
C1 Holy War
C2 El Brujo
C3 Risin' River
D1 Dreams Of Milk & Honey
D2 They're Coming For You, Barbara
D3 Runnin' The Voodoo Down


  • Artwork – Alexander von Wieding


Released for the first time on vinyl. Call Of Zuvembie is a previously unreleased vinyl only bonus track.

Gatefold sleeve with new art work and with lyric insert. Comes with a free download of the entire album.

Limited edition of 100 colored.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260107841555
  • Matrix / Runout: NASONI 112 A
  • Matrix / Runout: NASONI 112 B
  • Matrix / Runout: NASONI 112 C
  • Matrix / Runout: NASONI 112 D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KB 02 Wo Fat The Gathering Dark ‎(CD, Album) Red Menace Records KB 02 US 2006
FUZZ001 Wo Fat The Gathering Dark ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Fuzz Lab FUZZ001 US 2006
NASONI 112 Wo Fat The Gathering Dark ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Nasoni Records NASONI 112 Germany 2011

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Wo Fat - The Gathering Dark: