Tanked - An Execution mp3 flac download

Tanked - An Execution mp3 flac

  • Performer: Tanked
  • Title: An Execution
  • Category: Electronic, Rock
  • Label: A Soundesign Recording ‎– 034
    Type: Cassette, Limited Edition, C30
    Country: US
    Date of released: Dec 2008
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Grindcore, Noise, Black Metal
  • Available formats: TTA MPC XM AC3 ADX ASF VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1797 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1406 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 401
Tanked - An Execution

Download links

Tanked - An Execution
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1797 downloads at 23 mb/s

Tanked - An Execution
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1406 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Elegance & Violence
A2 Car Crash
A3 False Start
B1 Untitled
B2 Theta


  • Drums [Uncredited] – J Guy Laughlin
  • Electronics [Uncredited] – David Russell , Wyatt Howland
  • Guitar [Uncredited] – Justin Coulter, Wyatt Howland
  • Recorded By – Justin Coulter
  • Vocals [Uncredited] – David Russell


Limited to 30 copies. Released for the December 2008 tour with Outer Space.

The cover is printed in black on a plastic transparency sheet.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Tanked - An Execution: